Welcome to MEIKO. Please select a country and click "confirm".

MEIKO UK Ltd.

393 Edinburgh Avenue
SL1 4UF GB-Slough, Berkshire
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 1753 215120
Fax: +44 1753 215159
http://www.meiko-uk.co.uk
thecleansolution@meiko-uk.co.uk

Sales

  • Mr Malcom Pumford
    Sales Director South
    South West
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7525 401493
    Email: MPumford@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr Peter Nimmo
    Sales Director Central
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7769 743655
    Email: PNimmo@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr Michael Boyd
    Sales Director North
    Scotland and Ireland
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7774 754440
    Email: mboyd@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr Mark Sharland
    Business Development Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7917 328102
    Email: msharland@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr Simon Callus
    Business Development Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7718 982571
    Email: scallus@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr Robin Macaulay
    Area 01 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7917 395645
    Email: rmacaulay@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr Craig Collins
    Area 02 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7711 368785
    Email: ccollins@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr Martin Pinder
    Area 03 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7770 424116
    Email: mpinder@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr Ross Genner
    Area 04 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7917 395644
    Email: rgenner@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr Lee Hackett
    Area 05 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7919 331967
    Email: lhackett@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr Craig Barnett
    Area 06 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7909 990373
    Email: cbarnett@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr James Kilday
    Area 05 Regional Sales Manager
    Phone: +44 (0) 1753 215120
    Mobile: +44 (0)7834 148934
    Email: jkilday@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr Michael Wylds
    Spare Parts Department
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215150
    Email: mwylds@meiko-uk.co.uk

Service

  • Mr Mike Bean
    Technical Support Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215681
    Mobile: +44 (0)7894 390572
    Email: mbean@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Ms Christina Patten
    Technical Administration Manager
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215132
    Email: CPatten@meiko-uk.co.uk
  • Mr David Kemp
    Technical Service Director
    Phone: +44 (0)1753 215131
    Mobile: +44 (0)7860 188428
    Fax: +44 (0)1753 215159
    Email: DKemp@meiko-uk.co.uk
    Product areas
    • Warewashing technology
    • Commercial kitchen installations
    • Food waste systems
    • Conveyor systems
    • Special warewashing systems
    • M-iQ dishwashing machines
    • Flight and rack type dishwashing machines
    • Machines for stationary washing operation
    • Cleaning & disinfection technology